My pants!

So I was tired of looking at my faded black pants/leggings, and I decided to do something about it. I remember seeing some paint smeared jeans on Alexander McQueens website and I wanted to give it a try. This is the result and I absolutely love them 🙂 some people think they’re a little out there. But that’s the point-fashion isn’t always about being safe! And I have the perfect outfit for them. What do you think?!

Published in: on June 22, 2010 at 9:23 PM  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stitchedlove.wordpress.com/2010/06/22/my-pants/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love DYI clothes. People spend PLENTY of money to have premade ripped jeans/painted jeans!

    • Exactly-plus it’s a lot of fun! 😀


Leave a Reply

