Create your own Oscar winning look!

I just came up with a great idea! I want to see what your Oscar looks would be! If you visit Polyvore.com you can create cute outfits and check out hot designer clothes like I do! Visit the site and create your own looks and show me what you got! Post as a comment or Send me an E-mail

Here’s my Oscar look again! I can’t wait to see yours, its so much fun!

My red carpet look
My red carpet look by stitched love featuring Christian Louboutin shoes

Published in: on March 10, 2010 at 6:40 AM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stitchedlove.wordpress.com/2010/03/10/create-your-own-oscar-winning-look/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

